Bitcoin (BTC) - Takes The Stairs Up

in #btc6 years ago

BTC likes to take the stairs up and the elevator down.

At least it is going up though!

More good news - the new uptrend is still in the 1st quadrant of the Fibonacci Fan.

However, it is currently in a neutral spot and holding the 23% retracement level from the prior 6k low.

I may take profits in case it drops down into the second quadrant, so I can get a discount.

However, I am hoping it holds and moves upside.

Either way, I am still bullish long term.

For the BTC uptrend to continue, it needs to make a new swing high above the previous high of 19k.

So if BTC performs like it always has, then I am expecting a 2X here at least!

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76