WITH THE NO BS KING OF CRYPTO KEN BOSAK (and his better half) ;)

in #btc6 years ago

I have been so busy these past few months but after meeting up with Ken @kennethbosak and discussing the state of crypto and the steemit platform which I joined months ago thanks to my friend @knircky I decided that I will be giving it another go. I would really like to see more women get involved in the space since its 99% male dominated (no offense). So I'll be giving you my take on what projects look interesting or just what I'm making for dinner :) So I hope Steemit gives me a warm welcome. I have been busy as advisor to several blockchain projects. SmartMesh (SMT) DESCROW (DES) FarmaTrust & NousPlatform to name a few current ones (please see the websites for more info). I try and join quality projects and I'm a bit annoyed with the amount of messages I get with "I want to start an ICO...will you be my advisor?" - and they have no attorney, no money for marketing/legal/basic things you NEED to launch a successful token...and most have NO IDEA how tough it is to actually start your own crypto project (20 hour days and giving up your life for a year). That being said I wish you all a prosperous 2018 and let's all band together to make it easy to take FIAT out of our lives completely. I know that it's hard because we have to start with USD (in America) but just keep adding and don't take it out, you'll thank me in a year when you see how life changing it will be for you in so many more aspects than money. It's an evolution we are witnessing - the single biggest transfer of wealth that our grandkids will be talking about. EMBRACE IT!!! ken.jpg]()

Sort:  

🍻 cheers and here's to 2018 🍻

Congratulations @cryptochick2020! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58