BTC Number CODE Uncovered.

in #btc2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20230222-050439.jpg
Hi everyone. It's such a delight to be part of the STEEMIT community. I am from Cameroon located in west Africa. Started a company in Global financial market research but Crashed after 2 years of corporate status. Currently building up gradually at personal level. Have done some work researching on Different financial market assets. My most current and intriguing insight is based on my modification of Gann approach to analysing the markets.
Here I will focus firstly on giving open access to what i think I have found regarding Bitcoin price movement. Such insight I hope will be beneficial to other community members who are always open to learn. I am also open to learn ing new things, so please don't hesitate to send me your feedback and possible corrections you consider could be helpful.
Bitcoin price movement is hidden in a number code. That is what I wish to reveal. This is also true for other crypto currencies.
Check this first 3 digits on BTC price data.
216
225
234
243
252
261
Now all these Price Codes could be well represented as key or potential reversal or breakout zones based on the prevailing candlestick formation pattern.
Let's represent the various codes as prices :
21600.00
22500.00
23400.00
24300.00
25200.00
26100.00
In my upcoming post, i will explain why these numbers are very important and why they hold a great key for anyone who wants to be much aware of market behavior at any given time.
Check all the price levels I have given above, they hold key levels of Profitable movements and price always makes a stop at these levels.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54