My Story With Bitcoin...

in #btc6 years ago

I have been into Bitcoin since around 2013, and I think people that want BTC to die, do not actually have any. I love having BTC, the simple fact that is is the only Cryptocurrency that has another shot at hitting over 10k is enough for me. If it even hits 13k again I will make enough to by thousands real shit coins if I wanted to, or thousands of good up and coming crypto. That is some gains, and no other crypto that can go from 10k to 20k again so fast, and has proven to do so already!

And that excitement a few months ago when it was sitting in the 19k range, and alot of us sold some for USD and it was the best feeling I have ever had, it felt like freedom because now I do not have to work the rest of this year, and the taxes I will gladly pay because it was well worth it. I even have enough left now for this next run, and even if it goes below 6k that is still 20x more than I got it for initially so its cool. I think that others such as ETH and whatnot have made nice gains, but the high money value is only there now that ETH is around 900 dollars. In my opinion I feel like the only way to for any other crypto to make massive gains have to be over 1k. Then that allows some real money to start to be moved. And then it will possibly see BTC level status soon. Perhaps sooner than I think, but for right now, the fees are as low as I have ever seen with BTC in a long time, and that is good for some people!

Sort:  

i am also doing same, i m also now making bitcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45