You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS is leading - comparing crypto charts to determine future valuations

in #btc6 years ago

I noticed the old saw "no one ever lost money taking profits" While this is technically true, I would point out that if you trade too often you risk missing the occasional huge gain. Personally, I am more inclined to buy and hold. Unless you are a professional trader I recommend against frequent trading. Sell your losers and let the winners fly. HODL everybody!

Sort:  

I am the HODL type, I am patient like the vulture. So I am with you@clayrawlings on HODLing. I wish EOS could be listed on Bittrex though I wonder why it hasn't.
Thanks for sharing @ew-and-patterns

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44