Is Cryptono Ronaldo The Best Ad for Crypto?

in #btc2 months ago

Is Cryptono Ronaldo The Best Ad for Crypto?

I see again a post from Binance about Cristiano Ronaldo... Or maybe Cryptono Ronaldo?... Just kidding.

I would like to share my humble opinion on this topic. I do not think that's a good publicity for Binance, and for crypto more generally.

It reminds me when Tom Brady, an American football player, was promoting FTX... Initially, Bitcoin was created as an alternative to the traditional system. These celebrities are part of this system. So Cristiano Ronaldo is for crypto what Hannibal Lecter is for vegan food... A complete paradox.

Now, that's only my opinion. Please feel free to leave your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68