BTC DOWN, whats coming UP?

in #btc7 years ago

Ladies and Gentlemen,

I am new to the steemit community and wanted to share with you a relevant interest and opinion that could help you make some money! Today we saw the plummet of a few hundred dollars in BTC! Why you might ask? Is it due to the recent session in Europe? Is it something in the forecast in America? Or is there something new, more complex and tangible than BTC?

I have no answer on any or wish to speculate, but would rather give you a clear and concise answer. YES, there is a new technology now that is venturing away from the blockchain to Tangle. ONLY MY THOUGHTS HERE so please be kind as I am writing this for YOU and assistance in steem for myself. Wendesday or Tomorrow IOTA is coming about, I personally have been waiting a while to start my bidding on this coin and feel that it is or in some part the BTC losing money. I write this to you my friends in the cryptocurrency frontier in hopes we all can capitalize on this and make some money!

Thank you much for reading my first post and opinions, I hope to read from everyone and vote you kindly!

Regards,

Christopher Harris

Sort:  

in one or two day everything will be as it was so don't worry bro

Yes sir, thank you for the confident building. lol. it will definetly be on its way up. The more and more I read the more I dump cash into it. My gut is telling me IOTA should be a force to recken with..... AH HEM!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44