Bulls Are Coming Back In Town... The Herd Will Be Coming Soon...

in #btc6 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/californiacrypto-bulls-are-coming-back-in-town-the-herd-will-be-coming-soon-b3eppddg-1550556781658.jpg

As everyone was expecting one more lower low to around $2,500 USD for Bitcoin. I had a good feeling that we had already bottomed at $3,125 USD mid December. The markets always have this funny way about them and they do the exact opposite what most people think it will do.

93DA5BC0-1BE3-44AD-9A09-0280510C394C.jpeg

If you take a look at the charts we have been on a nice uptrend ever since the cycle low of $3,125 at around mid December. Not just with BTC but with the markets as a whole. Another good example is ETH and EOS which experienced their lows around the same time and have also been on a nice uptrend since then. Take a look at the charts of ETH and EOS also below both have pretty much doubled since then.

3AC56939-BA5B-4487-90D2-744E0C0F3C8C.jpeg

0A4136BE-0B9D-4F0F-A4FF-FAD228444111.jpeg

If you just got into crypto in this past couple of months you have been doing pretty good for yourself. Obviously if you got in December 2017 or January/February 2018 you are still down pretty bad if you hodled like myself. I believe in crypto as the future so I just held through it all but I learned my lesson because of the market cycles you have to sell your positions and buy back in at later date to maximize your profits.

I feel we have switched over to a bull market already. We just need to continue with higher lows and higher highs from our mid December lows. I want to see BTC stay above $3,800 and push above $4,200 in the next couple of days.

If we do dip down I want to see us stay above $3,550 and shortly after bounce back up to $4,200.

There is a bunch of people on the sidelines right now waiting to get back into crypto with their fiat. They were expecting a dip to around $2,500 to get back in and once they realize that it is not going to go any lower they will be rushing back in not to miss out.

The herd will be coming soon mark my words. The bottom is in we are going only up from here we will not see a lower low.

Be sure to upvote and follow me for more crypto content. Im not a professional trader these are just my opinions.

#BTC #ETH #EOS

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I like your analysis!, I've been buying anything below 4k, but if it does dip to 2.5k I'll just keep buying haha selling at these levels or hoping for lower just seems like a huge risk to me, bears are gunna start getting burnt, and shorters might push us higher! will be fun to watch, thanks for the information I feel very similar

Yeah hang in there we made it this far. We are just about to turn the corner. Im rekt pretty bad myself. I rode that bull market up real good and watched it all come back down but im ready for the next bull run. Crypto was my first asset class I really invested in. I learned about market cycles the hard way but im wiser now because of it.
I got in crypto June 17 which was a good time but I didn’t sell I just hodled.

Sounds like we are in the same boat, I entered dec 2017 lol, and was my really 1st go as well, and have learned so much the hard way, but then got super lucky and Im actually up alot and not rekt thanks to tron, and a few dapps, I don't trade at all but I mined ante like mad in stage 1 and the dividends for the last 3 and a half months put me back in the green and then some! but yeah I don't really plan to sell at all id rather have the bitcoin and cant trade worth crap lol everyone has their limits tho

Glad you hodled and thanks again for the content and analysis, keep it up!
nice.gif

Yeah I missed out on all those Dapps. Trying to get DrugWars going to earn dividends from. I spent 17 Steem and I will be making 1.5 steem a day for now but just getting started. Do you play? We got this clan going check it out. Its still a new game has good potential.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yah getting into any of them now is pretty risky that's for sure, eh I don't really play I just bought some drug production and go pay it into the heist once a day, and been doing pretty well, but i mostly have been playing steem monsters which has been fun enough, and I delegated some sp to magic dice for dividends there. I'm liking steem quite a bit, and looks like there is a lot of room for dapps to grow, and thanks alot if I decided to play more ill definitely check out your clan.

Congratulations @californiacrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

i want to fuck you all the way down to your deepest position inside your anus, fuck you as hard as i can, fuck you as pain as you get, as long as trevon james enjoy your upvote (fuck you for giving trevon james's upvote, as long as you enjoy my fucking (inside your anus)

劉亦菲,你是一塊好材料,一塊(打菲機)的好材料,每次我經過地鐵站,看到你天梭的廣告,回家後我都忍不住要打菲機,亦菲姐姐,不要害我

i just want to fuck you all the way down to your deepest position inside your anus, fuck you as hard as i can

you know replying to yourself makes you look like you are talking to yourself fyi!

you also miss bitconnect, don't just give trevon james upvote (which is the main reason i fuck you so deep), support this nigeria nigger bitconnect promotor by going all in in bitconnect,this is the reason why i fuck you so deeply that you can't even breathe

hey well i like your content and hope you make more, and spam less, so that everyone can see it! 祝你好运

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78