Sort:  

I hear that, 8,500 is my number to load the boat on.

yea I mean anything is possible. I think much lower also makes sense. I just hope we crash less than 50% from top and can confirm the bull market.

Right now I see a 3 wave down from 14k to 9.7 and a new move up from there. This short term bullishness seems to confirm this view.

So maybe we are now going up in 5 waves.

there are some serious gaps in the 4hr future chart, they get filled with +95% chance meaning 8.5 but if it goes up, 14K indeed.

i don't trade too much, just for the stress :-), but will jump on the 8.5 price i tell you :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

btw, your vote for vote might get a serious push with the next HF, don't you think? i might swap, i think and hope bid bots will be a lot less interesting to park steem...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67