Bloomberg and Roger Ver on Bitcoin 3rd Fork & Future.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #btc7 years ago

Sort:  

I agree with Roger that blockchain is the most important invention since the internet. It will be interesting to see how this next fork plays out. Thanks for the news updates as always homie.

Welcome

I could not leave a any comment on this video for some reason, but I did smash the heck out of the like button. 1HFtVVLM6ZyJf9yrHEoUjDr4Z6CcVXxVhi

thanks for the smashing

Great information here, thanks for keeping me in the loop on things surrounding these big bitcoin news. I appreciate it, I must admit I do follow some of your tips and strategies and definitely profit when I do.

I always visit your blog because you inspires me. Do what you do. Thank you very much for sharing inspiring content.

Thank you for getting this out. @britvr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51