Market Cap BTC Dominance 69.97%

in #btc5 years ago

Today is a little different situation. Both alt and bitcoin are coming down but bitcoin dominance is at the same level.
What's your opinion?

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/CRYPTOCAP-BTC.D/

Sort:  

@boosta. I think it will drop more. Perhaps reaching 68.55. And it's a fantastic view for people who are into crypto trading and Forex. You know... Either ways, they make profit💙😟✌

Steem's price on the other hand is not encouraging at all😖😟😖. When will the alt coin season start? I think we're gonna see steem and other alts drop more in few days time. I don tire😟😖😪

[my view]

So we need to sell STEEM or buy some more?

@boosta. Buying more now is the best thing to do🤔. Cus, no one knows for sure what the future holds dear. It might start rising soon. I think every time we see steem at $0.16+ is a big opportunity to buy more and probably power up.

Remember it was at approximately this same price around this time last week, testing a support level at $0.1651 [August 15 7:38am WAT] 🤔. There's definitely gonna be a break out soon. We're gonna leave this range. Either it breaks the resistance at $0.1790 [August 20 2:16am WAT] and moves towards $0.2+ (this could most likely happen) or it breaks the support and head towards $0.15+😖.

This is just how I'm seeing it from my analysis. I'm not 100% sure. You know crypto can be funny😂.

And sorry for using Steem to fiat($) to analyze this dear. I know u enjoy steem to BTC🏃🏃🏃😂

The ratio of STEEM/BTC is now more important because nowadays few enter the crypto-market with fiat. But I think you are right now is opportunity to buy more STEEM (especially with fiat).

@boosta. I think this my analysis is coming to pass😂🏃🏃🏃

Did you buy more steem 2days ago?✌💙

Yes I did ;)

@boosta. Congratulations dear😂💙✌

That's true dear friend✌💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42