Sort:  

It doesnt matter if you recovered it. You are done with this account. Your posts are not showing and getting it back to rep 25 will be nearly impossible.

Pls do me a favor and delete every comment by the scammer. Then create a new account and abandon this one.

You didn’t fully read my comment. I can’t edit these comments. Do you know someone who can investigate why they are uneditable

I understand that you can't edit them, but I don't know why.
A few weeks ago, you could also delete a comment. I suggested you try deleting instead of editing, but the delete comment function is gone. I can't find it anymore. Probably gone after the layout update of steemit.
UPDATE: Ok you can only delete comments a few minutes or hours after creation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63