Steem or BTC???

in #btc7 years ago

DA17D2CB-F3CA-4ACF-A2A9-3E23C3DE741F.jpeg

I mean it is true that BTC has been a great gamble for people but if it drops, so it will lead to a log of loss actually. However, on the other hand Steem is growing and at the moment low priced. So, the chances of losing a lot really does not come into the picture.

Plus this platform lets you earn your money back in a lot less time.

I have been reading a lot and I can see that though BTC is expected to reach great heights however, steem dollars have shown great improvements as well. It has been increasing at a steady rate of 2.457% for the last few months and it all depends on the users.

And as we all are aware, users on Steemit has been increasing in great folds and looking at everything, I can say that I see Steem dollars reaching $10 soon.

I am going to start investing in it. Let me know guys what do you think!!!!

Therefore, my vote goes in the favour of investing in steem.

Sort:  

Just click on the link above atul. I too am still waiting to see if it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42