I FELL INTO... A BURNING RING OF FIREsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #btc6 years ago

I was praying the bull-run may continue; but the RSI proved to show an exhausted, overbought market that was long overdue for a bull-run. I predicted this to happen a week ago before the #BAKKT news was announced and therefore stalled the bear plummet; so my projections remain the same, just the timeline is different..


Incase you don't remember; my TA projected a fall to around $5600-5800 support / resistance before we should expect to see any form of bounce/correction or reversal.

Trade safe. Set stop-losses; and try not to slit your wrists as you watch your portfolio crumble downwards (just as I am) due to my stubborn pigheaded refusal to sell at my stop-loss which leads me to this circumstance I'm now in: bag HODLing...

Don't get greedy. Sell at your stop-loss; because there is no telling with absolute certainty how far down we'll go before we bounce back.

Peace & Love
-@a1mtarabichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85