Bitcoin Shopping Spree - Bought a New XBOX1 Slim Edition

in #btc-spree7 years ago

Of course, I had to go all out and get the Battlefield 1 package

Complete with:

  • Xbox1
  • wireless controller
  • Battlefield 1 game
This thing looks so beautiful on the T.V. Stand

This amazing machine I just purchased, along with another game, ran me $400 today
or...
about 0.18 BTC

Honestly, I'm still stuck in the mindset of BTC not being so valuable. In my mind, 0.18 btc is such a small amount, and I never thought 1/10th of a bitcoin would be worth so damn much in such a short time-frame, its just craziness!

I'm Still in Bitcoin Shock!

Need to spend these BTC

And I've been needing to pick up the Xbox1 as my Xbox360 finally breathed its last disk a couple weeks ago
Plus, I'm getting prepared for the Call of Duty WWII game coming this fall!

I have some really high expectations for that game; they better deliver some serious nazi carnage and be historically accurate is all I am saying


Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

Feel free to comment, resteem, or follow me

@generation.easy
Sort:  

I'd kill for 0.18 BTC haha.
Well congratulations on what you have earned and enjoy that xbox!
You planning to get the XBOX X?

Ha, youll get there.
I didnt even know about xbox x... when is thar coming out

How did your BTC come about.
Did you buy it early on or is it from earnings from other cryptocurrencies?
The xbox x is coming out pretty soon i think

I havent bought bitcoin in almost 2 years. I make it various ways; eg. Steemit.
And then trade altcoins. This past pump was fantastic for everyone

wow dream comes true. congrate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73