New Mobile App for Steemit - bSteem - Review

in #bsteem6 years ago


Here's a new mobile app for Steemit that just came out recently. It is called bSteem and it has some very nice features that you will want to see if you use Steemit.

In this review you get to see the screen shots as we go through this new app in detailed format.

Please leave a comment below and let me know what you think. I look forward to hearing from you.

Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Got to give it a try.
My friend loves it on ios.
It sounds really relevant to its works.

Yes ut is good let us know how it works 4 u

Having Trouble getting upvotes on steemit join our Telegram community
==> https://t.me/steemitupvotingcommunity

Hello @terrybrock , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem

It's a very wonderful application that you should carry and try
Waiting for the app to download

Good for you @roselover. I like the way you take decisive action! Let me know whatcha' think once you have it. Thanx for your comment.

Awesome! with mobile app, everything makes easy. Personally, I like the bear icon and the color, simple, nice and vibrant. Well done @ terrybrock!

Thank you, @sharetoearn (love that moniker!). Yes, it makes it a lot easier. They've really done a good job with this one. Thank you very much for stopping by to say "hey" today.

Will you follow me? 😊 @a-0-0

Great, is the app ready for download already?

Yes, it is ready now. I've been using it and like it. Let me know what you think after you've had a chance to check it out.

Very well, let me download it already. BTW can I connect with you on discord?

Yea lets make it happen
Although Steemit.chat would be better.

Please what's your discord ID?

I don't use discord very much but I think my ID is simply Terry Brock as one word If that doesn't work let's try steam and chat and there I am also Terry Brock as one word

I don't want it posted in public now but can send to you over on steemit.chat. Will that work for you?

Yes sir, I'd appreciate it.

Having a few issues with videos playing on this site, as I tried to watch this, it kept freezing. I am on a VPN, which I disconnected and doesn't change the play rate at all. I am also using a Brave Browser, and wonder if you have heard of issues related to either the VPN and or Brave limiting playback? Any help would be appreciated!

Brave's security had to be turned off, however, your videos play for a time, then stop playing. Very odd. Still figuring this out as a new user to the platform as well as the browser.

Hey great video , Hola from Orlando as well

Show your in Orlando also? Greetings from Orlando to Orlando

Orlando Is a perfect location for Blockhain Convention jeje

I'll give it a try and let you know via d.tube how I think about the app :)

Thank you. That will be good please let me know what you think once you've had a chance to test it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76