bSteem mobile app adds push notifications!

in #bsteem6 years ago

IMG_7099.jpeg
If you have the app downloaded, you'll be able to start receiving push notifications from bSteem. With the help of @sekhmet, bSteem is now able to deliver notifications for the following:

  • Transfers (when someone has sent steem or sbd to you)
  • When someone follows you
  • When someone replies to your post
  • When someone mentions you in their post
  • When someone reblogs your post

You'll also notice that after logging in, you'll be able to tap on the top left icon and bring up the drawer menu, for quicker navigation throughout the app.
Screen Shot 2018-04-23 at 10.30.31 PM.png

Download bSteem

iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bsteem/id1354894604
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bsteem.bsteemapp

Sort:  

If it can notice me when someone upvote me and the worth of the vote would be so helpful for me.

Great feature, now I can know for sure that I am being ignored

(Edit) Accidental double post, now I have to say something... o.O

About time we have a functioning notification and app... thank you @jm90mm I noticed them on my iPad today and was bouncing a little in my chair

haha yeah now time to implement notification settings, so people can pick and choose the type of notifications they want to receive

YESSSSSSSS! Thanks so much man! The day has come. Bow down to the best app for your mobile steemit experience!

yeah more updates to come! always improving :)

Haven't seen any bugs lately, but I'll keep digging!

That's great. I will be downloading it right now. This is only my second day on steemit and I was thinking we need an app. Now we have one. Thank you

Thank you for upvoting my comment. That says a lot about you. I followed. I have a lot of respect for people who upvote their readers comments. It shows that they are grateful to their readers

awesomeness

Amazing @ jm90mm

Can it notify me when I am upvoted and show me the value of the upvote?

I think that is what I am interested in now

Is this better than the eSteem app that is very slow and has server problems with white pages only showing ??

Get the app and test it out for yourself :)

Useful app, amazing.. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28