bSteem have Some Bug on Android's Phone

in #bsteem6 years ago

Good day Steemians, I hope you all are fine. bSteem is a very useful application for steemians in managing everything related to blockchain. However, despite the sophistication, there are still errors in the application.

When I use messaging features, I'm having trouble writing messages. The difficulty I mean is that when I want to write, the keyboard display covers the post page so I can not see the typed result.

kwWMgdY

XpeJJtt

So is the other mistake that I experienced that the cursor I used to block the text still appears even though I've used it.

N3fLjjO

To the development team, to fix this error. To admin, @jm90mm, I thank you very much for your contribution in creating this classy app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56