Introducing Myself

in #bryan6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I'm Bryan P. Abanes from Philippines. I'm 17 years old turning 18 this coming July. I don't know much about making blogs and stuff but I'll try my best for you guys and I'm hoping that Steemit will help me in making new friends in the future. My hobbies are drawing, painting, reading, watching movies, and eating. I eat a lot but I don't get fat and I don't know why. I think that's all guys I have high hopes for Steemit and I'm looking forward to make new friends here and in making blogs. Once again thank you Steemit for approving my account and having me here :)received_1989305347950666.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Thank you so much :)

Welcome friend to the community @steemit many success!

Thank you same to you :)

Congratulations @bryanthegreat, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit! awesome bryanthegreat

hi.. welcome to steemit world. looking forward to see your blog at the platform.. already followed and voted you so please kindly follow me too. thanks

welcome to steemit kabayan :) just follow me @jessicas and i'll follow you too. just keep ang enjoy posting:)

Na follow na po kababayan :)

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here, I make funny crypto videos so if you want to see stuff like that, then check me out. I try my best to upvote new users and good content. Good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34