First Day of Summer Planning and Dispelling Haters

in #brunobeatz5 years ago (edited)

Is it too early to plan for summer?

Let's start by listening to this amazing song production by Christian Sutter on YouTube. The vibe of this song will take us to the beach. For some of us that's near the ocean. If you're brining in summer next year watching the sun rise. That may be because of these lyrics. The inspiration to do something amazing on the beach was in mind. What better way to bring in summer then to catch the first sunrise? The concept of the song is simple. If you want to meet me up and have a little beach party every summer. That's part of the future plan.

If you like the song! I can produce more! I go by what the audience is following. In my latest release as Daddy Kid the VSCO Girl song has out numbered the views of any other video I've posted. In 2020 I may release a Daddy Kid album or a rock album like the one above. The initiation started with the Powers of Ten album. This will be the third year in a row dropping a full length album.

This morning I woke up to haters comments.

Some people like to read about the train wreck. That's fine. Everyone has a different style. It's ture. There are kids commenting on Tiktok saying things like; You're poor, you live at home with your mother, you're reminding me of Gilbert Grape.

My most trendy video gets the most hate.

This video got a lot of hate this morning.

Cool! My video is trendy! But, it gets a lot of hate.

HOW DO I DISPELL THE MADNESS?

To start I have some PTSD because of the impossible happening. I want to let people know how I've managed to keep my cool. While, I haven't all together been able to exercise the demons. I hope that this may help others.

  1. Hater comment.
  2. Triggered. (IT'S A FEELING! YOU FEEL IT? WHEN YOU FEEL THAT FIND A WAY TO CHILL.)
  3. TAKE THREE VERY DEEP BREATHS.
  4. THINK OF SOMETHING AMAZING THAT MAKES YOU HAPPY LIKE; "4AM ON THE BEACH WITH A FUTURE GIRLFRIEND LIVING UP THE MOMENT IN THIS SONG."
  5. Tell yourself something positive; "I'm famous. I know famous people. I like to call myself famous. There are more famous people than myself. I met Real1. I have great accomplishments." Thinking this way can assist in balancing when meeting a trigger.
  6. Didn't work! You're crying. I cried a little this morning. The hate was all true. But, I did meet Real1 last night. And, the boys are back into getting the music game on. Therefore, it's time to rock again.

I was known locally for music like this song. I wanted to bring the flavor back. I wrote the song and recorded it in three days time. The perfect combination in filling a room with what's needed to make a great record is me matched with instruments and pro tools. That's a skill. I can rely on the fact that others will natrually want to elevate their content with music. I can rely on the fact that one day my productions will reach the masses over and beyond my expectations. I know that what I bring to the table in the music industry is unique. Working with my brother in the future on productions may mean the little brother calling the shots. But, if he takes my money for the service! There's no one that I would rather pay! Follow Bruno Beatz!

My brother roasts me the same way and I still love him.

quote by Christian Sutter

If you didn't have lovers you wouldn't have a hater. If you have haters it means people love you.

Jake Paul ( Tribute to Jake Paul on Tiktok! Take the Heel Clicker #JakePaulChallenge. )

If the haters come harder. I'll have the ability to manifest my mind into a position of ballance. Keep the views coming haters! Keep defending me lovers!

P.S. I'm about to rebuild my website again. I appologize. I get so many registered users that my data is maxed out. Making data budget cuts to keep the plan streamline.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.ctsutter.com/first-day-of-summer-planning-and-dispelling-haters/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82