LEAKED FOOTAGE OF BRUCE LEE FIGHT ON TAPE!!!!

in #brucelee7 years ago (edited)

LEAKED FOOTAGE OF FIRST BRUCE LEE FIGHT ON TAPE!!!!

Welcome back to another post by your boy @mrviquez. Today I am coming to you with a post I don't normally do but I just had to share this with everyone.

I was browsing YouTube and stumbled on a video of the deceased Martial art legend Bruce Lee.

There has never been a video of him fighting until now!!!!!

Here is an article which goes into more detail.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4597918/Bruce-Lee-s-recorded-real-fight-unearthed.html

I love Bruce Lee and I'm sure there is a lot of die hard fans on Steemit that will enjoy this video.

Video credit

Arvind Sundaram YouTube 


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post



STEEM ON!!!!!

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Crazy it looks like he was just toying with the guy too and the other guy was trying so hard but still had no chance.

Dude was and still is one my biggest role models :)

@stackin Realtalk! I agree!

Bruce Lee has the ability to hit someone so hard they never existed.... that's why he hits people so hard, they disappear and then he looks around confused....

LEAKED, NO SHIT !!!

What was the reason you downvoted my post?? I didn't say anything wrong in the post.

Loading...

He attacks with lethal accuracy :)

A true legend to the marshal arts world , truly a hero

I'm Bruce Lee. Che Chaw .. Hi-Ya!

Wow, now that's a throwback!
Thanks and Blessings to you!!

The punch came out even before the bloke could lift his feet up. @u@

Take that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89