You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dawgchow's Krazy World : 2019/05/16 00:13:19

in #browns5 years ago

Let's see how it plays out. He' a great talent but he league gets harder in year 2 because defenses are scheming for him. Id like to see how fast he gets rid of the ball and how the line holds up. My friend used to play O line on the Browns and I watched closely. I think its the key to their season

Sort:  

I am very interested to see what the O line does too. We have most of our guys from last year. Interested to see how Austin Corbett steps up. Was sad to see Zeitler leave. I think you will like this article about the O line https://dawgpounddaily.com/2019/05/14/can-browns-ol-match-2018/

awesome. I've adopted Cleveland sports because ive my business. Great town!

Super cool. I use to live outside of Cleveland during my childhood years and into adulthood. Been my team since I was a young kid. Good luck with your business!

We are Fresh Brewed Tees Cleveland and now have a new Fresh Brewed Coffee shop. I don't visit enough. I work remote from the California sunshine. However, I've gotten to know players and other businesses in Cle and it is a top notch community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43