You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Brother: The Partner

in #brother7 years ago (edited)

Great post Omar! At first, I didn't realize you wrote this and thought that you had a doppelganger in these pics I was going to alert you to. I can relate a lot with my younger brother, especially on the catholic school and entire summers lost playing Genesis. Top games? Sunset Riders, NHLPA, RBI Baseball, and Sonic & Tails split screen races.

Big fan of your crypto videos since the beginning of the year. Am glad you've kept on the right path with it while you have earned a lot of influence in the community. I still have a few of your quips about holding ETH replay when I kick myself for taking my initial investment out after a flash crash in June to ride free coins, but am slowly getting that back up to my initial which I meant to hold for years.

Sort:  

Also can't forget the best video game/soundtrack ever made:

toe-jam-earl-world-rev-a.png

Thanks for the comment, Steemmatt! It's great to know you've been supporting for a while, and are looking our for possible Doppelgangers haha. It's definitely me, who wrote this.

Man....I miss Toe Jam & Earl! What a good time! Might have to load up a rom some time!

Take care, brother, and good efforts getting your ETH back-- hopefully that moon is soon, with so much good coming soon! I'll excuse myself now--getting the news ready for today! Cheers :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51