HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

in #brother7 years ago

Today’s date is very important to me. Why? Because a very special human was born on this day

Where do I start? Well, somewhere within the 1000 points I could bore you with. I have decided to stick to five top points to keep it short and sweet! :)

5th – He is beautiful inside and out

His smile, his style. His loving heart, his hairy legs.
There are so many attributes he has that would make you say “Wow, he’s wonderful!”

4th –When he laughs, I laugh

His laugh is contagious – well to me anyway! It just lifts my spirit and can make the smallest thing funny!

3rd –His little surprise visits

Most of the time they are “pre-arranged” by a phone call just as he is about to leave the house, but are always best when he turns up at the door after a 14 min jog when the weather is nice :-)

2nd – He is so clever and knowledgeable

I’ve never known anyone who is so intelligent, switched on and clued up about most things in life. If I ever need a fact or a true, honest, sensible answer, I will always think of him first

1st - He puts others before himself

He is selfless – just never puts himself first! He would give his last penny to someone much more in need. There aren’t many people like this left in the world

Just as an extra point...

He is the one who introduced me to Steemit - which has brought so much excitement into my life and taught me so much ;-) - Go follow him guys :-) HE'S JUST GREAT! @starkerz @starkerz @starkerz

These are just a few qualities of my amazing brother!

I love him so much, and even though he is older than me, it will not stop me being so proud of him.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

I LOVE YOU

1824e4ed-8219-4eb2-8163-b407961cb8da.jfif

Sort:  

THAAAAAANK YOUUUU!!! Love you Sis! xxxxxxxxx xoxoxoxoxoxxxxxx :))

Looks like I missed something. Although I had this date written in our BD list I forgot to check. HB bro! You're really one of the most exciting persons I've ever met (and of course the greatest British I know ;-)) I hope we'll meet again one day

Have already wished him - we're two hours ahead of England - so hope I didn't wake him up

A little late...Happy Birthday Matt and see you Wednesday. Feel free to come along Sarah. Stephen

@Sarahstarkey those are very good qualities.
happy birthday to you @starkerz.
steem on!
upvoted!

What lovely sentiments. If all people in the world were as caring as you two the world would be a brilliant place to live.

Nice sentiments, am glad you have that special person around you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44