Dearest Diary: My Sister-in-Law Messaged Me That My Brother Needs $6,000 Because They Were Referred To A Electrophysiologist

in #broorly6 years ago (edited)

27751901_1778428575509763_2383218855322364819_n.jpg

My brother with his wife and one of my nephews

My brother went to the heart doctor yesterday and I learned that they were referred to an electrophysiologist and I assume that my brother's heart is damaged because it is doing some irregular heartbeat.

It is scary to have an irregular heartbeat because I had experienced it myself last December where I really, really thought that I was gonna die that moment because the heart beat and my breathlessness shook me out from my foundations and I even blogged about it during that time, just a testament on how i love blogging too.

My brother just recently went into some heart test where he went home with some instruments attached to his chest area so his heart could be monitored for that purpose.

This is actually my first attempt to Fund Raise for my brother Orly but he doesn't want us to worry about him and telling us always that he was Ok when we ask him if how goes it with his checkup and such. But of course the news has wings and I know whataa is already wrong with his health.

Now I just want the community to help him and I asked him to make a blog for himself so that the help can be given out directly unto him. It will also validate his identity and such and his actual neds through shared hospital visit photos, etc. I could be his extended voice because none of my relatives really have the slightest passion for blogging except me but his problem could be solved I know, there is always hope and God loves me. May the Lord God help us. God Bless the steemit community.

Please do support

Sort:  

Believe on God and do confess.

I hope to get well soon, and as soon as you get the funds you need

I hope that its new heart gadget working well with God blessings. I saw many people after attaching that heartbeat control device they are living good lif just he need to control his food and take good medicine.

This very nice post i happy i appreciate your life thanks for sharing ..Best of luck my dear friends ..resteemit ..

excellent post.......thanks for share.......@cryptopie

Just one word. God got your back..

Problem by problem , everything is haunting you bro . Don’t worry everything would be right one day and this community would surely help your brother and you in regaining your good health . Many prayers for your brother and you to recover faster

I pray he gets well soon and also gets the funds needed I don't think he should try to pretend all is well.

While he goes on acting like all is well so people don't get worried, the sickness continues to ravage his body. I'm speaking from the personal experience.

At all times he should let people know how he feel so the needed treatment can be given.

TThats saddening. You can raise funds for him on steemit and we all be glad to perticipate. Use the tags "fundraiser" to make it reach lot of people and get food donations.thougjts are with him friend. Voted ! And RESTEEMED

Wow cute baby 😍😍😍😍😍

dont be upset.😭 you just need to kind of fighting the good fight,@cryptopie. Stay strong! god bless everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50