Introducing myself!

in #brooklyn3 years ago (edited)

Linkedin photo.jpeg

My name is Thomas, but please call me Tom. Otherwise, I'll recall shouts of “Thomas the Tank Engine” as a child :)

I'm currently living in Brooklyn, NY and momentarily still confined to my desk for work (a.k.a. my kitchen table), which has been a hate/love/hate again relationship that we're working through until the office opens back up.

With a BA from Cornell, an MBA from NYU Stern, and a background in consulting and tech, my latest endeavor is launching a B2B SaaS start-up called Quick Scout within IBM's Hyper Blue internal incubator.

So, if you're interested in how to leverage AI and automation to improve employee productivity, costs, and shared service support (think HR, IT, Procurement, etc..), we could be a match made in heaven!

Otherwise, reach out if you're intersted in Crossfit, riding track bikes throughout the dangerous streets of NY, or playing classical guitar. All of the above help to keep my body healthy and my mind sane, so happy to share any insights.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67