You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Denver Broncos Fan breaks down team performance after 1/4 of the season.

in #broncos7 years ago

Bolles has been good for a rookie and more importantly a warrior like Wolfe. The defense is looking good, and things should be better like you said with Ray coming back and Barrett, Peko and Gotsis looking so good. Watson is our biggest problem, he gets beat a lot. Its not DeMarcus Ware but DeMarcus Walker although I get the mixup. I agree he's not doing much but we are pretty good at LB and they have to be able to cover. I have seen Dee Ford and Justin Houston get burned in coverage a few times this season. I hope we can get our tightends on point to expose those that can't cover because KC will be the challenge this year. DT is scared to get hit unlike Sanders, who is fearless. Like when Cook had the catch for a TD and Stew was coming... Fowler has been great and so has Isaiah McKenzie, Charles and Anderson. I like Trev but man he needs to step up and make some better decisions. Easy to say when huge linemen are trying to crush you I suppose. If the pass game gets better the Broncos will very hard to beat. Bring the Giants..

Sort:  

If we get a legit passing game going who can beat us?

I think this team can only get better. The real test will come in KC, hope we beat those guys because they swept us last year, I know the home game was close and a great game to watch, but we got smacked in KC last year. All in all I think things look much better than I could have predicted for this year. Go Broncos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51