You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broncos win......parking lot debachary! Faded.......

in #broncos7 years ago

A win is a win, it don't matter how ugly it is! My Steelers almost let the pathetic Brownies come back in the 4th quarter.

I'll admit, I thought you guys made a mistake picking up Jam Cha. I thought he was looking old and worn out, but he looked surprisingly good out there Monday night. Can he go a whole season? As a change of pace back, he just might. I was also impressed by Siemian really stepped up his game. Your QB situation may not be as bad as first thought!

Good start to the season for the Broncs!

Sort:  

IM HAPPY! I'll take any win in the NFL, they are hard to come by. The Browns look much better, they Steelers didn't play that well but when you can win the game and not play your best.....that's the mark of a good team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88