You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broncos and 49ers have major brawl in practice this week.....tonight it's game on! Paxton Lynch to start at QB

in #broncos7 years ago

I was like YAAY another exciting video 😀 And man if the rumors do come true , you will have an army of unstoppable legends taking over the field . The game should be an exciting one to watch , heat and competition is always good and makes the game better to watch . GO BRONCOS !! I love where you are , it's decked out , is that your own place ?!

Sort:  

Yea I brought this loft about 7 years ago. I did a lot of stuff to it. Someday I'll make a video about it maybe because it has lots of unique things about it. You should go back to one of my very early videos which is a tour of my west side (719 Wes Wes 😜) Medical Marijuana dispensary. We have a few locations here.......but I'm really in the roofing business. Hehe

No wayyyy !! Now we are on the same level talking about dispensary :D :D I would love it if you showed us the loft , looks amazing just from the video !! West side up 😜

Our company name here is JP Wellness. There are pictures all over the internet. Our west side location is sick.

I will definitely check it out !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43