You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gettin Rich off of Keepin it REAL....while these Youtubers re-invent the wheel. Broncnutz lettin fools know bout Steemit!

in #broncos7 years ago (edited)

you have got this big number of followers because of your high quality content and your funny soul
simply, you have all the factors that make a successful man
upvoted it

Sort:  

Thanks for tipping your hat to me @hatman. I like your name, are you into hats, sell hats, make hats?

I'm not a hat seller or maker but you can say I'm a hat collector. I admire hats and have a hobby to buy hats from all kinds and collect hats from many countries.
I feel hats give a magical appearance.
I also have friends of many countries that sent me hats as gifts from their countries
what about you?

Shoot....I'm so bald....you have seen more hair on an Apple. So a hat became my best friend about 20 years ago. I like all types of hats. Good stuff cuz.....

As I said it gives a magical appearance
what is your most favorite hobby?

I'm a bird hunter.....love doing it. Fav hobby for sure......and my hats are fly! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32