The Broncnutz Chronicles (Dog food bet, New Gear, Raiders, Sunday Gravy)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #broncos7 years ago

Sort:  

Hey @broncnutz
Another wonderful and proffecional video by @broncnutz

  1. Hey nice cap sir....my son "senu"...like your cap fristly...hahahaha...
  2. Your commiunication and presantation skill is execellent....I always respect it...
  3. I think you have more creative ideas about proffecional videograpy...specialy interviews...
  4. And I know you are crazy football fan....like me and my son.....
  5. I'm become a fan your blog...and videos...specialy my son...really like and live your videos....enjoyed always...
  6. Go go go go broncos......hoorey...
    Upvoted and resteemed....
    Cheers~~~~

Tell Senu I am officially inducting him into being a Broncomaniac! If he like to watch me, he definitely qualifies to represent this team! I'm happy to hear you find my videos and blog entertaining......that's the whole reason I do this. I like to make people laugh.

@broncnutz
Thank you so much for your kindly reply to me...and I always respect to you...
You can always make peoples laugh...specialy my son...he is your regular fan now...I always try and I want to see my sons smile face...tjank you so much my dear friend...
Cheers~~~~~

Hi - off the subject - @lpfaust cannot add you to the steemit.chat because you do not have a steemit.chat account - please go to steemit.chat and create an account so we can all discuss the upcoming meetups. Thanks!

Thanks for reminding me. I set my chat up and user name is Broncnutz.

Looks like the price of Steem has gone up and your account value just when up $6000. Please post a video about the reasons for the increase. Thanks Go Broncos!

What goood cuz? I will try and make a video tonight when I'm done with work and back in Springs on why the price is going up in my opinion. It's got much more to go on this rise.

Customized gear! I have some customized Gator gear...Keep it up @broncnutz UPVOTED

Those are some kickass shoes @Bronconutz! Love em! They should give us some good luck on Sunday! Random question, do you have suggestions for how I can gain more followers? I've been impressed with what you have built so quickly!

Well it's not easy brother but the more Steem power you have helps because people want the upvote. Try to keep your videos under 6 min if you can and the most important thing is build some relationships with other bloggers with Steem Power. Good luck cuz. Go Broncos

I appreciate it man! That’s a wise piece of advice for 6 minute videos. I’ll keep building my steem power then! Go

Now I can't wait until showtime

Oh it will be a funny video for sure!

I thought the first cap was cool enough but no there was surprise with cool pair of Shoes that's a great buy but that Dog food bet oh no !!

I'm not gonna have to eat any dog food, im just involved in the spaghetti bet. Phew!

pheewww damm :D

you are One of the Die hard fans of broncos really nice gear collection those shoes were on fire dude finally after a long time you find one that's awesome time to gear up for the next game :)

Well said! I can't wait for this weekends game. I'm about to head to Denver right now for the rest of the weekend. Should have some good videos from the day coming up. Thanks for the reply.

rx-7....like an old mazda. You're safe with this bet on sunday. Make sure the person your betting puts some sauce and spaghetti on and in his hat to forever know the smell of defeat. Aqib Talib takes out the Crabtree.

RX-7 😂😂😂😂 I sure hope you right, I don't want the shame of that pot of spaghetti

OG @broncnutz 719 west west

once again a nice display of broncnomaniac and the cap dictates that very well ...

you always rock when you place yourself before the camera and we the steemians enjoy it...

Thanks a lot...steem on and stay blissful...

woooww man that hat is # lit...
and love your video......your every single video is awesome.....
and yeah i too agree nike's colors are like fading away.....

learning a lot from you.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56