Sort:  

Well, if you makes you feel better. D Thomas helped my Fantasy Team.

He's garbage....I want him gone from Denver.

Dude I was hoping the Broncos would smash the Bengals... Us Ravens fans lowkey respect the Steelers but hate the Bengals. The Broncos need to upgrade the QB play I mean Osweiler isn't getting any team into the playoffs. At this point with a top heavy QB draft as a Broncos fan I'd hope for a high pick and grab a future franchise QB... Keep up the dope content dude!

We need Josh Rosen! UCLA

Hey man once again great video

😜

I think I've been the MIA one. Glad to see another one of your videos. There is something about you that always makes me laugh. I think it is because I share the same type of passion for my teams.

I'm glad I can make people laugh....it's the only reason I really do this.

Hey my dear friend @broncnutz
Once again smart video...
Nicely done...
Cheers~~~

Feelin' your pain brother but it all happens for a reason and chalk it up to season of lessons for the team. Stick by your peeps and watch em learn, grow and win in the future. I know it's dis-heartening and painful but never give up my friend. They are better than 3 and 7. I agree with you there but they have to believe that too.

Hey thanks again for watching brother!

I feel your pain. My Cowboys have gone into the toilet too. And being a Cowboys fan who lives in Pennsylvania is no fun when the Eagles kick our ass.

Do what I do when your team is out of it, spend your time hating on teams you can't stand. I just hope it doesn't end up being Philliy vs. Pitt in the Super Bowl. I'll have to move.

Have a Happy Thanksgiving @broncnutz. Maybe you can alleviate your pain by watching Dallas stink up the joint on Thursday.

The Eagles look strong.....long season and ya never know with the injury factor.

Hi,I am Bangladesh and I upvote you.Wow thank you for this information. I think you are doing a best work on steemit.Really this blog is very information to other.GOOD LUCK✌✌

Next time, get the boneless kind.

Lol....we need boneless for sure man!

awww... such a pity for the Broncos but you know in sports shits happen...
loosing in front of a home crowd can be hard but thats the beauty of sports... @broncnutz i advise you take over as the team coach and ensure the needful is done...

I would love to be the head coach.....we may never lose again though. Hahaha

sure and i will endorse you as the head coach! nice one, keep it coming

Excellent video friend, thanks for keeping us updated. I hope someday to go to a live game. I love your comments and anecdotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83