NFL training camps open next week.....tackle football is right around the corner!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #broncos7 years ago

IMG_2198.JPG

It's finally time for Training Camp to get started (next week) and my Broncos blood is already starting to boil. 3x Champs!

Sort:  

Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:30 pm... Do you know where you'll be???
I bELIeve that I do.
New York Football Giants @ Denver Broncos!!

Can't wait to go watch me some trading camp! 🏈

BRONC NUTZ!
Let's go Denver Broncos! haha

Honestly i've been thinking for a while now. American Football seems quite intresting. i'm going to start watching it just for fun. Which team will you recommend following ? :D

Go Denver Go Go Go !!! :D

Very Good post Sir.... I just Upvoted your post....n resteem

Hell yeah!

Is american football better than baseball? Baseball was so boring for me.

It's way better.

Awesome my friend!!!

you seems to be a hardcore football fan !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50