Sort:  

Hey @broncnutz!

I'll just go a little off topic! Today i saw a documentary Heart of the World: Colorado's National Parks and i just wanted to say that you are living in a great state! I really loved it especially the rocky mountains. I would really like to visit them once in the future and the other parks as well!

Stay cool, keep your head up, the season is not over!

Btw, thank you for sharing your hunting days with us. My grandpa was a hunter and you brought back some good old memories when he took me with him when i was 10 yrs old!

Hey thanks for the kind words and I'm glad you enjoyed my video. Colorado is great.....I'm never moving. 😎

just as a heads up.
This post you upvoted: https://steemit.com/girls/@fais786/girls-new-2-style-dress-in-post
is from a known comment and post spammer.

None of the content is original or his or in anyway beneficial to the Steem blockchain.

If you could please consider nullifying your upvote that would be greatly appreciated!
This will help keep Steemit clean!

I'll remove it....thanks for update.

No problem. These spammers are annoying and sometimes convincingly deceptive. But we are working to knock them back in the holes they crawled from. XD

Uh-hum...... hashen' on dem dawgs huh? :)

Well that fool has butter fingers like I have never seen.

Hahaha! Tushay or should I spell touche'......................... Go Dawgs!

hey i wich to you fun day

This really a good video buddy.Good presentetion, keep it up.

You need more Michigan men on the Broncos! Like the one and only Jake Butt haha

I can't wait until he can play. I love Big Blue players.

My guy ✊🏿! Go Blue!!!!

I think the Bengals are going to be tough tomorrow

this is now getting tough

Gonna be really bad if we lose this one.

I like !! thanks

Greeting Friend, Nice video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49