Sort:  

Hahahahaha! Great video

Upvoted and resteemed

Bravo ! nice speech

Thanks for video . 100% upvote and resteem

Thanks for the re Steem

Defense wins Championships!

@broncnutz that throwback hat is fire!

I like to keep my gear OG.........

YOur f'in hiliarious. Love how you even threw the card down.

I got jokes up in this bieotch!!! There will be plenty more like this.

Looking forward to this season, not much expected in Indy, so I guess I will follow my Next Best Team! GO BRONCOS!!!
Offense wins Games, DEFENSE WINS CHAMPONSHIPS!!!
Peyton and the boys proved that 2 seasons ago ;)

What a real G :D

Yeah man your like the Broncos frontman. 50000w! great video bud :)

The 50,000w blow torch voice!

Wow...wel done @broncnutz
I really like your life styles...and nice speech my dear friend...
I really like watch your video in steemit...or no...not only me...my loving son "Senu"...he is really like watch your video..
Wel done ...nice work..
Happy steeming....keep it up post..
Cheers!..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51