Broncos get smashed by the Chiefs.....3 Game losing streak. 😡😡😡steemCreated with Sketch.

in #broncos7 years ago

Sort:  

Tough beat, but the Chiefs are on fire right now. Losing always sucks, but losing to a good team like KC is right now is nothing to be ashamed about.

Everytime I see the Chiefs I'm surprised how good they are. For some reason, I always expect it to be that game and not the long haul. Just remember, you only have to be hot at the right time.

3 Game losing streak i hope this streak break soon :(

It's for sure been a tough go lately and with Philly coming up it doesn't get much easier. I really thought Monday night was going to go differently but that's football. Hopefully things start to turn to for ya my man! I love seeing a hype @broncnutz after a win!

its just a game that we didn't excute the plan and performance, next match with extra effort will make sure invincible!

Very nice video and love this thanks for sharing.


Upvote Resteem

Play only 02 teams. one will be win. one will be loss. Thats real theory of match. If you lost this time you can win next time.
Be strong man. @broncnutz.

To me, it looked like the Broncos didn't even show up. I think Von Miller needs to check his glasses. One play, he had Smith dead to rights, and he just stopped. I don't get it. Sure hate it for ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57