You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Bromeliads.

in #bromeliads6 years ago

Magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

Magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:

@abdulmanan
@johnjohny
@bablibablu
@mudasraraza
@mudasra
@aliraxa

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

Sort:  

Ok now these are some serious allegations if any law authority is here on steemit platform I want them to file my case against you. I wanna sue you for your lame allegation. you are not more than a pervert for me.
&
Dear Sir @ctrl-alt-nwo you can check my profile and I want you to go through my introduction post, @abdulmanan introduced me with steemit and we are friends, I introduced him to @appics and we invested some little amount in appics ICO, my balance wasn't enough so I paid hard cash to abdulmanan and purchased SBDs, now this sick magoo is saying that this account belongs to abdulmanan, I can imagine his sickness and mentality because I've faced people like him in real life aswell who cant do anything and dont want others to do something better, I am requesting you again to visit my profile Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74