You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Broken Hearted Writing Contest - IT ENDED WITH '' I THOUGHT ''

Painful but I know you are happy now. A must read. Despite what you’ve been through miss @thefairlady, you still believed in love and you never gave up, every heartbreak can change a person but to be better and to realize how we are thankful because every piece of pain that we felt has a reason. A reason for us to be strong, to be independent and a woman who will love herself more. You faced your pain, embraced the scars while battling the state of being broken. These are trials in our hearts. We just have to say in ourselves when we meet this situation, “this too shall pass”. WE CAN BE WASAK, but after the wasak days! We can still smile and show the world we are strong.

#nothugot #lovinglife #bestrong

Happy for you miss!

xoxo
@iamqueenlevita 👸🏼

Sort:  

thank you @iamqueenlevita. I know you have been there during my darkest time, you saw me when I was broken into pieces, and you were one of my great advisers. Yes! I have learned a lot from my heartbreak before. that I will apply to my new relationship now. I'm so lucky to found a deserving man .

Thanks for that miss. @thefairlady, we deserve the love we think we deserve. Yassss! to happiness and to be more thankful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54