The Broken Hearted Writing Contest - Stupid Love and yet a blessing

in #brokenheartedcontest6 years ago (edited)

28biglovequotesrefurb.jpg

PHOTO SOURCE

when love hits you! You are 100% fool even you are a college graduate, professional or most intelligent person in this world.

My friend in high school introduced him to me in late 2009. We get to know each other by sharing thoughts and hang out with our circle of friends. We feel comfortable to one another. I can cry on his shoulder when I get tired of life and stress with my school activities.

He is older than me and I feel so protected when he was there beside me. Whatever the advice he gave I feel the concern from it.

April 2010 my graduation. He was there outside the theatre where we practised the graduation ceremony. He congratulates me and feels so proud of me.

May 2010, I, Accepted him as my boyfriend. Yes. He is my first boyfriend. First kiss, first love and the first guy who holds my hands.

Our relationship begins so smooth. We love each other. We spend time every Sunday after a very tiring week of work. As a couple, we respect each other. I respect what his plans and how he manages his life, vice-versa. We faced more problems and struggles. But still, we chose to be calm and strong. We support each other.

2 years of relationship.

I don't know whats on my mind that time. I want to open his cellphone and read some messages. And that time the phone ring but he is sleeping.

I answered, but I just listened to another line. And I hear a girl.

Her: hello! Where are you? Please talk to me. I miss you. I sent so many messages but no response. I'm so worried sweetheart. where are you?

My eyes feel hot. My heart beats fast. I feel so down and I want to scream. I want to slap him. I want to cry. I so angry! But I'm a fool. A slave of love for him.

I asked him regarding the same. He just replied

Him : I love you. don't mind her. Please focus on what we have now. ( and kissed me)

I don't know why I'm convinced of those statements. I am a fool.

3 years of relationship.

A cheater is a cheater. No one can change him/her. Our relationship was in the stage of on and off for another 1 year.
He cheated me again and again, I'm broken! I don't want to see him or talk but I love him. I forgive him. But still the pain I feel.

At the end, I forgive him because of I'm a fool.

4 years an of a relationship - 2014 a blessing -My baby Kheycie

I'm so excited to tell him the good news. That we have a baby. And he responded

Him: Sorry. You know that your parents don't like me. Can we abort it? Your parents will angry to you also.

He tore me into pieces.

I want to slap and hit him! I want to cudgel one steel chair on his face. I feel so angry that time.
I cut the line! I cry and cry! I dunno what to do. How I will start to tell my parents about this.
I'm broke every night and crying and thinking how to survive. My sadness and tears are not for a guy who I loved before and afraid of his responsibilities. I feel sorry for my parents and my baby.

Sorry, Nanay (mom) and Tatay (dad).

Sorry-Image-1.jpg

PHOTO SOURCE

My parents accepted me and my baby. And I moved to UAE for work and support my baby.

After a year he is still alive and kicking. He message me that he wants to be with me and kheycie. I rejected his request, as I gave him many chances and forgave him but still, he is stupid and no backbone at all.

No need for a partner if I know he will just make another game.

I'm not a bitter but I learned my lesson. I want to return the love to my family who takes care and supports me and my baby. This experience makes me a strong one and still be positive about everything. I used to make a joke and a hugot lines in order to laugh, I know everyone has their heartbreak story and majority can relate.


SPECIAL THANKS

This story happened a years ago and this is the first and last time I will share this. Just to support the contest of my dear friend/mentor @tpkidkai .. Haist!

Thank you for this contest even I already moved on on my past and now I laugh again at what happened and how stupid I am before.

Still, I am blessed to have my baby kheycie a precious gift I received.

received_1893861403957940.png

Sort:  

That man is a jerk @cheche016 Good thing that he is not connected with your life anymore aside from the anak. Pero **** talaga ang personality nyan.

Buti may CheKen na sa discord may forever parin.

Thanks for sharing and supporting this contest.

Lol. Calm down. I just put in my mind he just a man who commits mistakes and not perfect. I forgave him already, but no need be with him anymore. :)

This post has received a 2.11 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @cheche016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83