Broken healthcare system

Just a little short story.. went to dr visits and 3 different dr.s told me I need Minor surgery for for a cyst I had on my back for over 3 years, I don't even remember how or when I got it. But besides that I started to take drops of food grade 35%hydrogen peroxide with distilled water started with one drop first day and added another drop each day till I got till day 12 12 drops I started to realize I still had a lot of energy left after work .. ..back to cyst lol ... but it started to turn into a pimple that popped for two days and hasn't been back since and it's been over 5 years.. oh and when I told one of the dr.s and his reply was I study me
Medicine and that's all I can say..

Sort:  

I've also used hydrogen peroxide for a bunch of skin conditions and I find there's nothing better. And hardly costs anything.

For skin I used foodgrade diatomaceous earth and works great on skin hair and nails which I didn't like much made it harder to cut my nails .. but good way to cleanse from parasites..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66