It Hurts

in #broken6 years ago (edited)


I thought there was something
I thought there was a chance
I thought this was different
I thought it was real
I thought all of those was real,
I thought all of it was

But I turned out to be a fool
A fool that is waiting for someone,
someone who doesn't give a damn about me.
I don't know why ,
I don't why I keep on thinking about you
I keep asking for your attention
I keep waiting for you to talk to me
When all you did was ignore me.

We'll maybe this is it.
maybe this is the time that I need to stop,
stop the daydreaming and face the reality.

Maybe I'm just stupid,
I fell in love
I assumed
I'm broken


Sort:  

Wait her a day, a weeks, a months, a yrs.
or just 5 months

Congratulations @zephyr27, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

It's okay mate , You just have to continue your life

I feel sorry for you bro, but honestly i already felt what you feel right now. i know you will overcome those pain so cheer up im here for you if you need someone to rely on. Good Bless :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51