Broken but not lost :'(

in #broken6 years ago

They all say that being in long term relationship will give you assurance that you two are meant to be.

May be yes or may be not I was in 6 years relationship I thought that whatever happens we still end up together. We were happy, we were so inlove and marriage is the only thing left to make us legal.

But then one scene change my life. One mistake turn to a nightmare. We have our very first fight and I was shocked because i thought we were okay. But then everything just explode like a bomb and we have plently of thoughts that we just keep to ourselves.

My fairytale love story was gone and make me this broken. I'm still in the process of recovering and searching for a solution...

Sort:  

@sheyopamin, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36