MY HEART GOT BROKEN

in #broken2 years ago

I knew it.. and I prayed for it.. If other people pray for their relationship to stay strong and make it last for a last time I prayed for mine to end.

I cried a lot before every night. It give me back my anxiety again. Although it helps me grow. But then day by day I felt being devalued by not giving me enough time..

The chat before that tell you good morning then update you that he was already home to just chat me every morning and reply the next day.

I complained a lot may be thats my fault but may be I demand for a time..

May be he lost his interest towards mine..

I should not depend my happiness to a person. I should not base my worth by what they see in me. I am who I am and right now I should love myself more..

Thank you Lord for giving him to be part of my life. It made me realize that I should be treated more than that.. I should be treated like a queen.. Thank you for sharing his family even just for a while..

Thank you I made it closer to God. Hope that you also find your way to Him.

May be God this is not the right time for us..

May be we are not meant to be...

May he find the right woman for him..

For me I will find the best version of myself..

I will not chase love it will come to me and next time I know it will last for a lifetime..

I will find my home and the family of my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69