Why

in #broken6 years ago

Why am i not happy?
Why am i not satisfied?
Why is everything so dull to me?
Why am i like this?

I am lost in this world.
I don't have any proper path.
I have no sense of direction.
I am just wandering in the road, don't know where to go.

Why? Such misery i feel.
Why am i so empty?
I feel only void inside of me,
Like everything is taken out.

I feel only sadness, emptiness
Drought and misery.
I feel like i am a heartless person.
Like i don't give a damn about anything.

I don't know what love is,
Compassion and care.
I feel like I'm being locked up in a room
With only darkness inside, No light.

I feel like i am not enough
To fill-in in this world.
Like i am nothing
To be reckoned with.

Why is this happening?
What have i done?
Why do i feel this way?
How can i escape from this demise?

Is there no redemption?

Sort:  

@edisonlim, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74