💥The Power That Drives Me. En Español: El poder que me impulsa💥

Conscience is the most intimate of relationships we can know. I am a human person; and I have my conscience. I cannot explain how it came into being, but I believe I have one. I have not just read it from the dictionary or from the Bible, which is the authoritative book of the Lord, and I can feel it. In my person, it is a reality that exists within me. One of the reasons why I believe the written word of God is because of my experience with my conscience.

My conscience is my most faithful friend and critic — second to Christ. It always tells me of my shortcomings and my misdeeds; it makes me sense if I am abusing on a certain point or not. It is my unseen guardian that insists or presses me to do what I believe is right.

ROMANS 2:15
Which show the work of the law written in their hearts, their conscience also bearing witness, and their thoughts the meanwhile accusing or else excusing one another.

Through this verse, I have discovered that the existence of conscience in a man is an absolute reality. God, by His power, has written His laws in the hearts of men to guide their conscience! But there are those people with evil conscience.

HEBREWS 10:22
Let us draw near with a true heart in full assurance of faith, having our hearts sprinkled from an evil conscience, and our bodies washed with pure water.

Why? There are hearts defiled by the devices of satan. It is the work of God’s archenemy to make evil what God has naturally made good.

ECCLESIASTES 7:29
Lo, this only have I found, that God hath made man upright; but they have sought out many inventions.

The uprightness in man was destroyed by the inventions or devices of satan.

2 CORINTHIANS 11:3
But I fear, lest by any means, as the serpent beguiled Eve through his subtlety, so your minds should be corrupted from the simplicity that is in Christ.

2 CORINTHIANS 2:11
Lest satan should get an advantage of us: for we are not ignorant of his devices.

But I believe that even people whose conscience were defiled by satan still know what is good and evil.

ROMANS 1:32
Who knowing the judgment of God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death, not only do the same, but have pleasure in them that do them.

I want to reveal something inside me, for my readers to know what drives me and presses me to use every possible means within my reach in propagating or spreading the Word of God: My conscience.

I have seen drug addicts turned to be better and responsible persons after hearing God’s Word; broken families reunited; vicious persons learned how to love and to be compassionate; and the Godless to be God-fearing.

I started this crusade when I was still a teenager. I began preaching at the age of 19; lead local churches at the age of 23; became a minister at 24; and started leading the whole congregation at 27. At the age of 40, I found myself dearly engaged in a work and a vocation I did not in my dreams have dreamt of. Now, I am old, more than half a century, sometimes tired, troubled, caring, and with so many responsibilities. My physique is noticeably declining, but still, I want to continue the work of spreading the Good News — I am driven by my conscience.

2 CORINTHIANS 4:16
For which cause we faint not; but though our outward man perish, yet the inward man is renewed day by day.

ACTS 20:24
But none of these things move me, neither count I my life dear unto myself, so that I might finish my course with joy, and the ministry, which I have received of the Lord Jesus, to testify the gospel of the grace of God.

I thank God for this kind of conscience He gave me! I may not be perfectly upright, but the God I serve is perfectly one. His perfection makes me realize how imperfect I am, and pushes me to strive, to attain the perfection He expects me to reach.

PHILIPPIANS 3:13-14
13 Brethren, I count not myself to have apprehended: but this one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before,
14 I press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus.

My conscience, guided by God’s word, taught me how to love; to care for others; to be compassionate to the less-fortunate; and to consider the right of others.

It has been my delight to serve my God — whatever the cost may be. I hope and pray that my being a ‘nobody’ will be used by the Creator to make people realize how great and merciful He is. Amen!

I will be spending, with God’s help, the last centavo in my pocket — and myself for this God-given vocation.

2 CORINTHIANS 12:15
And I will very gladly spend and be spent for you; though the more abundantly I love you, the less I be loved.

Please help me, Father.

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/mrcontroversyx

Disclaimer: Any rewards we receive for posting on Steem blockchain are also being distributed for people in economic needs. We are rewarding people who dedicate some of their time and effort to comment in our topic explained by Brother Eli Soriano.

Visit our official website: https://www.controversyextraordinary.com/2015/09/manalo-wrong-interpretations-bible.html

En Español

La conciencia es la relación más íntima que podemos conocer. Soy una persona humana y tengo mi conciencia No puedo explicar cómo surgió, pero creo que tengo uno. No lo acabo de leer del diccionario o de la Biblia, que es el libro autorizado del Señor, y puedo sentirlo. En mi persona, es una realidad que existe dentro de mí. Una de las razones por las que creo que la palabra escrita de Dios se debe a mi experiencia con mi conciencia.

Mi conciencia es mi amigo y crítico más fiel, después de Cristo. Siempre me habla de mis defectos y mis fechorías; tiene sentido si estoy abusando de cierto punto o no. Es mi tutor invisible el que insiste o me presiona para que haga lo que creo que es correcto.

ROMANOS 2:15
Que muestran el trabajo de la ley escrito en sus corazones, su conciencia también es testigo y sus pensamientos mientras se acusan o se excusan mutuamente.

A través de este verso, he descubierto que la existencia de conciencia en un hombre es una realidad absoluta. ¡Dios, por su poder, ha escrito sus leyes en los corazones de los hombres para guiar su conciencia! Pero hay personas con conciencia maligna.

HEBREOS 10:22
Acerquémonos con un corazón verdadero con plena seguridad de fe, rociando nuestros corazones de una conciencia maligna y lavando nuestros cuerpos con agua pura.

¿Por qué? Hay corazones contaminados por los dispositivos de satanás. La obra del archienemigo de Dios es hacer del mal lo que Dios naturalmente ha hecho bien.

ECLESIASTES 7:29
He aquí, esto solo lo he encontrado, que Dios ha hecho al hombre recto; pero han buscado muchos inventos.

La honestidad en el hombre fue destruida por los inventos o dispositivos de satanás.

2 CORINTIOS 11: 3
Pero temo, no sea que sea de ninguna manera, como la serpiente engañó a Eva a través de su sutileza, por lo que sus mentes deberían ser corrompidas por la simplicidad que hay en Cristo.

2 CORINTIOS 2:11
Para que Satanás no se aproveche de nosotros: no ignoramos sus dispositivos.

Pero creo que incluso las personas cuya conciencia fue contaminada por Satanás todavía saben lo que es bueno y malo.

ROMANOS 1:32
Quienes conocen el juicio de Dios, que los que cometen tales cosas son dignos de muerte, no solo hacen lo mismo, sino que se complacen en los que los hacen.

Quiero revelar algo dentro de mí, para que mis lectores sepan qué me impulsa y me presiona para usar todos los medios posibles a mi alcance para propagar o difundir la Palabra de Dios: mi conciencia.

He visto a drogadictos convertidos en personas mejores y responsables después de escuchar la Palabra de Dios; familias rotas reunidas; las personas viciosas aprendieron a amar y ser compasivos; y los impíos para temer a Dios.

Comencé esta cruzada cuando aún era un adolescente. Comencé a predicar a los 19 años; liderar iglesias locales a la edad de 23 años; se convirtió en ministro a los 24 años; y comencé a dirigir toda la congregación a los 27 años. A la edad de 40 años, me encontré muy comprometido en un trabajo y una vocación que nunca había soñado en mis sueños. Ahora, soy viejo, más de medio siglo, a veces cansado, preocupado, afectuoso y con tantas responsabilidades. Mi físico está disminuyendo notablemente, pero aun así, quiero continuar con el trabajo de difundir las Buenas Nuevas: mi conciencia me impulsa.

2 CORINTIOS 4:16
Por lo cual no nos desmayamos; pero aunque nuestro hombre exterior perece, el hombre interior se renueva día a día.

HECHOS 20:24
Pero ninguna de estas cosas me conmueve, ni me considero mi vida querida, para que pueda terminar mi curso con alegría, y el ministerio que he recibido del Señor Jesús, para testificar el evangelio de la gracia de Dios.

¡Agradezco a Dios por este tipo de conciencia que me dio! Puede que no sea perfectamente recto, pero el Dios al que sirvo es perfectamente uno. Su perfección me hace darme cuenta de lo imperfecto que soy, y me empuja a luchar, a alcanzar la perfección que Él espera que alcance.

FILIPANOS 3: 13-14
13 Hermanos, no considero que haya aprehendido; pero esto es lo que hago, olvidando las cosas que están detrás y extendiendo las cosas que están antes,
14 Presiono hacia la marca para el premio del alto llamamiento de Dios en Cristo Jesús.

Mi conciencia, guiada por la palabra de Dios, me enseñó a amar; cuidar a los demás; ser compasivo con los menos afortunados; y para considerar el derecho de los demás.

Ha sido un placer servir a mi Dios, sea cual sea el costo. Espero y rezo para que mi ser un "nadie" sea utilizado por el Creador para hacer que las personas se den cuenta de lo grande y misericordioso que es. ¡Amén!

Gastaré, con la ayuda de Dios, el último centavo en mi bolsillo, y yo mismo por esta vocación dada por Dios.

2 CORINTIOS 12:15
Y con mucho gusto gastaré y seré gastado por ti; aunque cuanto más te amo, menos seré amado.

Por favor, ayúdame, Padre.

Síganos en Twitter: https://twitter.com/mrcontroversyx

Descargo de responsabilidad: cualquier recompensa que recibamos por publicar en Steem blockchain también se distribuye a personas con necesidades económicas. Estamos premiando a las personas que dedican parte de su tiempo y esfuerzo a comentar sobre nuestro tema explicado por el hermano Eli Soriano.

Visita nuestro sitio web oficial: https://es.controversyextraordinary.com/2015/09/manalo-de-inc-tuerce-las-escrituras.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65