food flower rice'''''

in #broccoli6 years ago

flower rice these days because its so healthy and clearly you guys love it too because this Mexican Cauliflower Rice is one of the most popular recipes on the blog right now.

I recently shot a video for cauliflower rice and had so much cauliflower rice sitting in the fridge that we didn’t know what to do with it. So I decided to give it a makeover and combined two of my favourite things – cauliflower and broccoli to make this low carb, gluten free and super healthy cauliflower rice broccoli casserole.

Full disclaimer: this is not one of those things that my husband likes to eat. But I love it. I’ve been having it for lunch two days in a row now. Sometimes I combine it with a piece of grilled chicken breast and other days with steamed veggies and its perfect. It doesn’t make me feel full or groggy but still gives my cheese craving soul a lot of satisfaction.

Cheesy spoonful of healthy cauliflower rice broccoli casseroleSave

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.70 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @booosterbot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70