MARCH MADNESS WIN [17 STEEM + BONUS] [PRE ROUND 1 - 2 GAMES]

in #bro-sports6 years ago (edited)

Everything you need to know about playing you can find right here!! MARCH MADNESS!!

SCHEDULE FOR PRE MARCH MADNESS ROUND

(18) West Virginia vs (9) Kansas @6pm EST
&
(12) North Carolina vs (1) Virginia @ 8:30pm EST

REMEMBER you can play both games if you like but only your top score will be used. Highest three scores between the two games will earn points! I'd also recommend getting your free tokens now if you haven't already! Easily get the 6 tokens needed to play the game. Also click on the two sites every 24 hours it will give two tokens as well!

TREASURER

I have sent over the 17 Steem to @boastsports a trusted bro in the sport world here on Steemit He will send the money to the winner at the end or the community of choice if I win ;)

LIVE STANDINGS

PLAYERPOINTS
@deepakb1
@Josefinemk1
@apolymask1
@iexplore1
@boatsports901
@plushzilla1
@swolesone1
@andykapps1
@kryptocek0

Fantasy League [FF] Discord chat

SPONSORS
CRYSTAL: @o07 : 5 STEEM
PLATINUM: @josefinemk 2 STEEM

Kryptocek steem flag 1.png

Sort:  

I've just sent you an extra 5 Steem to add to the winners pool :)

Sent it to the treasurer thanks a bunch @o07!!

I sent you 2 SBD as a sponsor! ;-)

I swear to God I won't flee to Mexico with the money.
And I'd say you picked two great games to start!

Dude. Keep this quiet. Let's take that cash and go to Cuba for the weekend! Rum. Cigars. Beautiful women. Sunshine. What do you say?

Hey, don't go without me! ;-)

Hmmm.... I guess we could bring ONE beautiful woman with us...

I'll start packing! ;-)

I aint saying no.. hopefully Jo doesn't come back to check on this post, if she doesn't we're in the clear! :D

hahaha, you're a genius! I'll start packing my bags as well

haha man that 15 Steem could go a long way there! At least a night in a 3 star ;) Whoop hoping so! I'll be playing the first game then hit the sack.

I aint saying no.. hopefully Jo doesn't come back to check on this post, if she doesn't we're in the clear! :D

Looks fun.

I'm hosting a literally free March Madness Prediction contest. Top 3 get $500 worth of bitcoin. Details on my steemit page. No buy-in, likes, or anything. Open to THE INTERNET. Good luck.
https://steemit.com/marchmadness/@pgcoderider/free-ncaa-bracket-with-bitcoin-prizes-for-top-3

Feel free to join (also free) just live games and a 17 steem prize. Which I know probably doesn't mean much to you since you're giving away 500$ lol, but still a good time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53