Theresa May prepared to start a nuclear war if she feels like it

in #britishgeneralelections7 years ago (edited)

Like Manuel, I know nothing, but let me recap what I understood that happen yesterday in BBC’s question time with the presence of the leaders of two main parties.

It seemed to me that some British voters’ main concern is if the leader they choose is prepared to start a nuclear war.

So here are the concerned citizens:

But their worries are safe because they have a candidate that is keen of start a nuclear war:

So I wonder if that is what she means by hard brexit.

1q8g9r.jpg

As I said at the beginning, I know nothing , but I have one question for British voters:

Is it that bad life in the UK that you want to elect this woman to end it like that? You are welcome to come over Spain we can exclude Leicester fans from this invitation

Sort:  

Hi you follow me and i follow you back?

Congratulations @avempace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37