DOORS KEEP GETTING SLAMMED IN MY FACE BC MINISTRY DEMONS

in #british6 years ago

I am not crying the blues or calling wambulance but if anyone knows why bc government ministry workers are so corrupt and twisted and are so focused on helping people that are seriously using the government as there only source of income and have not worked a day in there lives but since they ate called homeless they are more priority then a person who has worked but is just inserious crisis need of a crutch so they dont end up on the street and stuck in the system for the rest of there lives.

I recently got into some legal trouble and i was arrested at my job for a breach that was a complete and utter confusion because the chatges that i was on probation for were dropped 2 months previous so i stopped checking in i thought to myself ( guess the thought killed the cat diddnt it) . If my charges are dropped why would i have to continue to check in with probation if the charges were dropped so they issued a warant for my arrest for a breach of not checking in even know my charges were dropped i still breached they arrested me at my place of employment and i was fired on the spot . So 3 wèeks ago i applied for ministry of social assistance help and seriously to get approved to be on welfare you have to have absolutely nothing and prove that you have not a pot to piss in but these workers that are doing the intake process are absolute demons whom form there own biast opinions on people so fast about a person and i am a victim of a sexist judgmental monster who seriously crossed many lines of my human rights code and was punished for weeks before a decision was made on my file and becausw i requested a supervisor i was punished more .

I swear that this is what the system is designed to keep people down and go through misery they want people to get frustrated and angry to make a guy super angry and so broke they make you feel like a reject of society who will be nothing so that your self worth is hopeless so the you are choked and mad at the bullshit these demon ministry workers want you to do to get a pathetic 700 assistance cheque .

My question to all : and trust me because i know that there will be some goof that comments well why don't you get a fucking job well guess what for 7 years i was a professional sales consultant and just got caught up with some bullshit. Once you are put in a life with no choice of not being put in or around that lifestyle if you have no idea what it is like you never will have any clue about it . So for me to stay doing life on straight and narrow its very difficult when the fucking doors keep getung slammed in my face no matter what i do please if you have some insight on this subject or been throufh what i have been throufh please comment below.

Thus ismy first blog of many im Diggz McGEE vtown soldia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41