Bringsallyup challenge Part 2 by @joordanzzz

in #bringsallyup6 years ago (edited)

Bringsallyup challenge Part 2 by @joordanzzz

Hey Steemians I hope you guys having a great weekend.

Today i am doing a challenge by @joordanzzz. He reached 300 followers on steemit (Congrats buddy) and he is doing the "Bring Sally up" Challenge. This giveaway will have 3 different challenges and will have 3 different winners!!! so if you want to try it Go for it

This is my entry for part 2 abs edition. I can deny i was dying :D

I nominate to @dannodaniel and @kopo483

Sort:  

Goodd .I will follow you, please follow me back :)

Good post, Follow me and I follow you

Compliment to amazing post my friend @todoenmusica (¯`♥´¯)

Thanks bro and well done on this challenge. You did great. You were the first person to enter the challenge as well. Good luck man 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42